Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Smirna Avalos

Smirna Avalos

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Smirna Avalos
"I’ve had State Farm for at least 13years now. Every time I am in the need to call, even for the simplest question they are there to answer and help in whatever is needed. I really appreciate the care and professionalism of their friendly staff. Elena, Yadira and yes even the Boss Sal Brito will come out and answer your questions. That is really what customer service is about. Thank you for your great service!"
Profile photo of Robbie Robison

Robbie Robison

May 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robbie Robison
"Thank you, Sal Brito, and your awesome team!!!! I have been a happy State Farm customer for nearly 40 years. I am only covered by the State Farm Insurance company and Sal my agent. I have homeowners, life, auto, and now my Social Security medigap plans. I have had to use my homeowners and auto insurance for the damages and repairs. Thank God for State Farm and Sal being my agent. the major repairs were quick and painless. Best decision I ever made to buy only State Farm Insurance plus Sal is really Great, his awesome team is a delight to call, or visit. A truly happy customer. Robbie Robison"
Profile photo of Wm Murphy

Wm Murphy

July 30, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Wm Murphy
"Would never deal with this guy again !"
Profile photo of Anabella Norton

Anabella Norton

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anabella Norton
"This branch is ao awesome, every time I have called they have been very nice, patient, and helpful. The get things done quickly and are good at getting back to me in a short period of time. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Marios tree services

Marios tree services

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marios tree services
"Quiero recomendar ala Officina de Salomon Brito . nosotros tenemos mucho tiempo con EL. Exelente servicio muy hamables ala hora de necesitar algo de sus servicios estamos muy contentos con EL Y SUS AGENTES . gracias Salomon DIOS te siga dando mas paciencia."
Profile photo of Tom Keene

Tom Keene

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Keene
"I have worked with Sal and his staff over the last several years. They are always cordial, efficient and well-informed about the details of their homeowners policies."
Profile photo of Devin Driggs

Devin Driggs

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Driggs
"Sal has been my agent for over 10 years and he and his team have been great to work with any time I’ve needed their assistance. Anything from a claim, changes to my policy, or even just a question they’re always quick to respond and have great customer service."
Profile photo of Joycelyn Stewart

Joycelyn Stewart

December 28, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Joycelyn Stewart
"Horrible agent. Asked for this agent to be removed twice. Was in a car accident and he told me he couldn't help me and had to receive help from another agent. Today he yelled at me on the phone when inquiring about my policy and refused to transfer me to get help from someone else. I had to hand up on him twice due to his behavior. Very disappointed and use to recommend this insurance to others. I never been treated like this ever. Yadira who he transferred me to had to have her fingers twisted just to help me and told me there is no way to complain on a worker, which I know is a lie. Leaving this insurance today"
Profile photo of Miriam Jasso

Miriam Jasso

April 9, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam Jasso
"Sal has always been there for me and prompt in responding to any inquiry I may have. Loved having him as an agent in California. Unfortunately I am leaving California and have to let him go. :("